Fixtures

2014/15 Greene King IPA Championship & British & Irish Cup Fixtures

HOME FIXTURES

Sat 13 Sept Plymouth Albion v Nottingham Rugby ko 3.00pm

Sat 27 Sept Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues ko 3.00pm

Sat 11 Oct Plymouth Albion v Leinster Rugby ko 3.00pm (British & Irish Cup)

Sat 25 Oct Plymouth Albion v Jersey ko 3.00pm (British & Irish Cup)

Sat 15 Nov Plymouth Albion v Worcester Warriors ko 5.00pm

Sat 6 Dec Plymouth Albion v Carmarthen Quins ko 3.00pm (British & Irish Cup)

Sat 27 Dec Plymouth Albion v Cornish Pirates ko 3.00pm

Sat 10 Jan Plymouth Albion v Moseley ko 3.00pm

Sat 31 Jan Plymouth Albion v Rotherham Titans ko 3.00pm

Sun 15 Feb Plymouth Albion v London Scottish ko 3.00pm

Sat 21 Feb Plymouth Albion v Jersey ko 3.00pm

Sat 21 Mar Plymouth Albion v Yorkshire Carnegie ko 3.00pm

Sat 11 April Plymouth Albion v Bristol Rugby ko 3.00pm

Sat 25 April Plymouth Albion v Doncaster Knights ko 3.00pm

AWAY FIXTURES

Sat 6 Sept Doncaster Knights v Plymouth Albion ko 2.30pm

Sat 20 Sept Rotherham Titans v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sun 5 Oct London Scottish v Plymouth Albion ko 3.15pm

Sat 18 Oct Carmarthen Quins v Plymouth Albion ko 2.30pm (British & Irish Cup)

Sat 8 Nov Jersey v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Fri 21 Nov Yorkshire Carnegie v Plymouth Albion ko 8.00pm

Fri 28 Nov Jersey v Plymouth Albion ko 7.30pm (British & Irish Cup)

Sat 13 Dec Leinster Rugby v Plymouth Albion ko tbc (British & Irish Cup)

Thurs 1 Jan Bristol Rugby v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 17 Jan Nottingham v Plymouth Albion 3.00 pm

Sat 7 Feb Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 7 Mar Worcester v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sun 29 Mar Cornish Pirates v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 18 Apr Moseley v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

For Home Games you are advised to turn up early to avoid long queues into the ground and entrance to the car park. We provide a range of bar facilities, hot and cold drinks, food, and pre-match entertainment. You will also have an opportunity to visit the club shop.