Fixtures

2015/16 RFU National Division One Fixtures

HOME FIXTURES

Sat 5 Sep Plymouth Albion v Richmond ko 3.00pm

Sat 12 Sep Plymouth Albion v Rosslyn Park ko 3.00pm

Sat 26 Sep Plymouth Albion v Fylde ko 3.00pm

Sat 10 Oct Plymouth Albion v Esher ko 3.00pm

Sat 24 Oct Plymouth Albion v Cinderford ko 2.00pm

Sat 14 Nov Plymouth Albion v Darlington Mowden Park ko 3.00pm

Sat 28 Nov Plymouth Albion v Ampthill ko 3.00pm

Sat 12 Dec Plymouth Albion v Loughborough Students ko 3.00pm

Sat 9 Jan Plymouth Albion v Hull Ionians ko 3.00pm

Sat 23 Jan Plymouth Albion v Coventry ko 3.00pm

Sat 6 Feb Plymouth Albion v Blaydon ko 3.00pm

Sat 20 Feb Plymouth Albion v Henley Hawks ko 3.00pm

Sat 19 Mar Plymouth Albion v Blackheath ko 3.00pm

Sat 9 Apr Plymouth Albion v Wharfedale ko 3.00pm

Sat 23 Apr Plymouth Albion v Hartpury College ko 3.00pm

AWAY FIXTURES

Sat 19 Sep Hull Ionians v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 3 Oct Coventry v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 17 Oct Blaydon v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 7 Nov Henley Hawks v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 21 Nov Blackheath v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 5 Dec Wharfedale v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 19 Dec Hartpury College v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm 

Sat 2 Jan Rosslyn Park v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 16 Jan Fylde v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 30 Jan Esher v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00 pm

Sat 13 Feb Cinderford v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 5 Mar Darlington Mowden Park v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 2 Apr Ampthill v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 16 Apr Loughborough Sudents v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 30 Apr Richmond v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

For Home Games you are advised to turn up early to avoid long queues into the ground and entrance to the car park. We provide a range of bar facilities, hot and cold drinks, food, and pre-match entertainment. You will also have an opportunity to visit the club shop.