Fixtures

Greene King IPA Championship 2014-15 Season

Home Fixtures:

Round 2 Sat 13 Sept Plymouth Albion v Nottingham Rugby ko 3.00pm
Round 4 Sat 27 Sept Plymouth Albion v Bedford Blues ko 3.00pm
Round 7 Sat 15 Nov Plymouth Albion v Worcester Warriors ko 5.00pm
Round 9 Sat 27 Dec Plymouth Albion v Cornish Pirates ko 3.00pm
Round 11 Sat 10 Jan Plymouth Albion v Moseley ko 3.00pm
Round 13 Sat 31 Jan Plymouth Albion v Rotherham Titans ko 3.00pm
Round 15 Sun 15 Feb Plymouth Albion v London Scottish ko 3.00pm
Round 16 Sat 21 Feb Plymouth Albion v Jersey ko 3.00pm
Round 18 Sat 21 Mar Plymouth Albion v Yorkshire Carnegie ko 3.00pm
Round 20 Sat 11 April Plymouth Albion v Bristol Rugby ko 3.00pm
Round 22 Sat 25 April Plymouth Albion v Doncaster Knights ko 3.00pm

Away Fixtures – Date & ko Time tbc except those show below

Round 1 Sat 6 Sept Doncaster Knights v Plymouth Albion ko 2.30pm
Round 3 Sat 20 Sept Rotherham Titans v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm
Round 5 Sun 5 Oct London Scottish v Plymouth Albion ko 3.15pm
Round 6 Sat 8 Nov Jersey v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm
Round 8 Fri 21 Nov Yorkshire Carnegie v Plymouth Albion ko 8.00pm
Round 10 Thurs 1 Jan Bristol Rugby v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm
Round 12 Sat 17 Jan Nottingham v Plymouth Albion 3.00 pm
Round 14 Sat 7 Feb Bedford Blues v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm
Round 17 Sat 7 Mar Worcester v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm
Round 19 Sun 29 Mar Cornish Pirates v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm
Round 21 Sat 18 Apr Moseley v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

British & Irish Cup – dates /ko tbc

Home Fixtures:

Round 1 Sat 11 Oct Plymouth Albion v Leinster Rugby ko 3.00pm
Round 3 Sat 25 Oct Plymouth Albion v Jersey ko 3.00pm
Round 5 Sat 6 Dec Plymouth Albion v Carmarthen Quins ko 3.00pm

Away Fixtures:

Round 2 Sat 18 Oct Carmarthen Quins v Plymouth Albion Date/ko tbc
Round 4 Fri 28 Nov Jersey v Plymouth Albion ko 7.30pm
Round 6 Sat 13 Dec Leinster Rugby v Plymouth Albion Date/ko tbc

For Home Games you are advised to turn up early to avoid long queues into the ground and entrance to the car park. We provide a range of bar facilities, hot and cold drinks, food, and pre-match entertainment. You will also have an opportunity to visit the club shop.