Fixtures

hed3

 2015/16 RFU National Division One Fixtures

Home fixtures in red

Sat 5 Sep Plymouth Albion v Richmond  – Won 33-10

Sat 12 Sep Plymouth Albion v Rosslyn Park – Lost 16-15

Sat 19 Sep Hull Ionians v Plymouth Albion  – Lost 25-21

Sat 26 Sep Plymouth Albion v Fylde – Won 31-24

Sat 3 Oct Coventry v Plymouth Albion – Lost 26-19

Sat 10 Oct Plymouth Albion v Esher – Lost 38-12

Sat 17 Oct Blaydon v Plymouth Albion – Won 38-33

Sat 24 Oct Plymouth Albion v Cinderford – Won 27-15

Sat 7 Nov Henley Hawks v Plymouth Albion – Won 36-3

Sat 14 Nov Plymouth Albion v Darlington Mowden Park – Lost 25-15

Sat 21 Nov Blackheath v Plymouth Albion  – Lost 34-3

Sat 28 Nov Plymouth Albion v Ampthill – Won 18-13

Sat 5 Dec Wharfedale v Plymouth Albion  – Won 12-9

Sat 12 Dec Plymouth Albion v Loughborough Students – Won 34-27

Sat 19 Dec Hartpury College v Plymouth Albion   – Won 22-17

Sat 2 Jan Rosslyn Park v Plymouth Albion – Won 26-24

Sat 9 Jan Plymouth Albion v Hull Ionians – lost 17-7

Sat 16 Jan Fylde v Plymouth Albion – Won 38-26

Sat 23 Jan Plymouth Albion v Coventry – Won 29-18

Sat 30 Jan Esher v Plymouth Albion – Won 30-15

Sat 6 Feb Plymouth Albion v Blaydon ko 3.00pm

Sat 13 Feb Cinderford v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 20 Feb Plymouth Albion v Henley Hawks ko 3.00pm

Sat 5 Mar Darlington Mowden Park v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 19 Mar Plymouth Albion v Blackheath ko 3.00pm

Sat 2 Apr Ampthill v Plymouth Albion  ko 3.00pm

Sat 9 Apr Plymouth Albion v Wharfedale ko 3.00pm

Sat 16 Apr Loughborough Sudents v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

Sat 23 Apr Plymouth Albion v Hartpury College ko 3.00pm

Sat 30 Apr Richmond v Plymouth Albion ko 3.00pm

For Home Games you are advised to turn up early to avoid long queues into the ground and entrance to the car park. We provide a range of bar facilities, hot and cold drinks, food, and pre-match entertainment. You will also have an opportunity to visit the club shop.